Contact Us

If you would like to speak with us about any of our services, or if you have any specific requirement that is not shown, please contact us using the information below:

DCL Transport Services
Stubbins Lane
Claughton on Brock

Tel: 01995 640667
Fax: 01995 640772

Email: info


Chris Darbyshire (Transport Manager) 01995 640667  chris@dcltransport.co.uk
Anne Darbyshire  01995 640667 anne@dcltransport.co.uk
Joanne Darbyshire 01995 640667 joanne@dcltransport.co.uk
Julie Baxter  01995 640667 julie@dcltransport.co.uk

Workshops and Purchase Manager
David Darbyshire  01995 640877 davidd@dcltransport.co.uk

Accounts / Purchase Ledger
Janet Hall       01995 640667 janet@dcltransport.co.uk

Member of:

Fleet Operation
Recognition Scheme
Road Haulage
UK Warehousing

If you are visiting us, please find a map below that will help you find us:

View Larger Map

Copyright DCL Transport Services 2018